PEAK CAVERN HAVE A NUMBER OF EVENTS RUNNING DURING THE YEAR

WHEN AFTER HOURS ACCESS WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

ON THESE DAYS, YOU WILL NEED TO BE OUT OF PEAK CAVERN BY 4PM

 

Saturday 24th July 2021 - Cinema

Sunday 25th July - Cinema

Saturday 31st July - Concert

Saturday 7th August - Concert

Friday 13th August - Concert

Saturday 14th August - Concert

Friday 20th August - Concert

Saturday 21st August - Concert

Friday 3rd September - Concert

Saturday 4th September - Concert

Friday 25th September - Concert

Saturday 26th September - Concert

Friday 1st October - Concert

Saturday 16th October - Concert

Saturday 4th December - Christmas Carol Concert

Sunday 5th December - Christmas Carol Concert

Saturday 11th December - Christmas Carol Concert

Sunday 12th December - Christmas Carol Concert

Saturday 18th December - Christmas Carol Concert

Sunday 19th December - Christmas Carol Concert

Friday 24th December - Christmas Carol Concert

 

News Flash

Victoria Aven Safety Notice - 18_08_2021

It has been reported to the Peak Cavern keyholders that there is a damaged section of rope in Victoria Aven along with a loose boulder so DO NOT CLIMB UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

We are in the process of arranging to re-rig the pitches and to assess whether the loose boulder needs to be removed.