PEAK CAVERN HAVE A NUMBER OF EVENTS RUNNING DURING THE YEAR

WHEN AFTER HOURS ACCESS WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

SPRING EVENTS

Feiday 28th April 2017 - Concert

Saturday 29th April 2017 - Concert

Sunday 30th April 2017 - Concert

SUMMER EVENTS

Friday 4th August 2017 - Concert

Saturday 5th August 2017 - Concert

Saturday 12th August 2017 - Concert

HALLOWEEN EVENTS

Saturday 14th August 2017 - Ghost Tour

Saturday 21st October 2017 - Ghost Tour

Wednesday 25th October 2017 - Ghost Tour

Saturday 28th October 2017 Halloween Special

BONFIRE NIGHT

Saturday 4th November 2017 - Music and Fireworks

CHRISTMAS EVENTS

Saturday 9th December 2017 - Christmas Carols

Sunday 10th December 2017 - Christmas Carols

Saturday 16th December 2017 - Christmas Carols

Sunday 17th December 2017 - Christmas Carols

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - Christmas Carols

Sunday 24th December 2017 - Christmas Carols

News Flash

Peak Cavern Events 2017

PEAK CAVERN HAVE A NUMBER OF EVENTS RUNNING DURING THE YEAR

WHEN AFTER HOURS ACCESS WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

SPRING EVENTS

Feiday 28th April 2017 - Concert

Saturday 29th April 2017 - Concert

Sunday 30th April 2017 - Concert

Read more ...